Betty Lewis Nursery School
Description
Term Dates
Academic Year September 2017 to 2018

AUTUMN TERMS
1st Term                  Wednesday 6th September to Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Holiday       Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
2nd Term                 Monday 30th October to Tuesday 19th December 2017

SPRING TERMS
3rd Term                  Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 9th February 2018
Spring Holiday         Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
4th Term                  Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March 2018

SUMMER TERMS
5th Term                  Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May 2018
May Bank Holiday   Monday 7th May 2018
Mid term Break        Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
6th Term                  Monday 4th June to Thursday 19th July 2018


$SIGNUP$
$VALIDATION$
Working... Please wait